Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

We had a great experience at each stage of our purchase. Mariah Rohn was very patient and helpful! We felt very comfortable thanks to Mariah and her post-sale followup was much appreciated. She and A.J. went the extra mile to help us fit the vehicle into our budget. Steve in Finance also provided great help, advice, and patience. People do business with people, not products. Thanks to Mariah and our experience overall - we highly recommend this dealership. (Oh,and we LOVE the new Sportage!).

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

From the moment I Purchased my KIA 2021 I have had excellent service from my salesman the parts department and above all your service depth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you Kia Family. J. Buescher

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

We took our Ford in to get serviced, and even though it’s a Kia dealership, they were super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Brett K. in service was incredibly helpful. I called with some service questions and he answered everything, even got back to me about something else. I've dealt with service employees at other dealerships and noone have given me the level of service Brett did. You won't be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Great experience. Found the car I wanted, was given friendly and professional customer service throughout. If you’re looking for a reputable dealer who delivers on their promises then check out Ken Ganley Kia

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable. Tad, the salesman, was easy to work with and kept open lines of communication upon delivery of our vehicle. Dealership is clean and brightly lit. Decent selection of vehicles despite the current car shortage. We worked with AJ for financing and Charlie for paperwork.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Extremely happy with my 2022 Kia telluride. Deric Martin kept me updated throughout the wait for my car and when I had an issue the he was extremely on top of it.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

i had a great experience with Ken Ganley in medina! Mariah was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. 10/10 would recommend her.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I just leased a car from Ken Ganley Kia from Medina. Deric Martin was the sales consultant and he was great. He made me feel at ease throughout the whole process and was not pushy. I most appreciated his attentive nature to my needs and willingness to work towards my specific needs. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I highly recommend working with Aj Kirlough. before going in I had lots of questions and was unsure what I was doing. He made the process easier than I could have imagined.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I went to Kia with some questions about my lease. I was wondering if the temperature can get higher than 72° when remote starting your car. I had some other questions as well, and I talked to the sales associate Deric and he was very helpful and insightful and answered my questions perfectly! I want to thank him so much for being patient and polite with me.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I just purchased a brand new Jeep Wrangler from Mariah , she was a pleasure to work with! I told her what I wanted and she got me in the perfect Jeep! Thanks again hun

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

You HAVE to ask for Brett! Such a joy to work with! Brett absolutely" understood the assignment!" Walked me through the entire process with ease and no worries! Thanks, Brett!🚘

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

A very painless car buying process. The staff was very helpful and kind. Will think of this place for any future cars

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Excellent customer service. Deric had the perfect car ready and waiting for me. I typically hate the car buying process. Deric made the process simple and quick. Maria in the financial department finished the deal with the same positive enthusiasm. definitely recommend this team to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

My husband and I came in with a long list of “musts” and Mariah helped us meet all of them while staying within our budget. She was very friendly and not pushy, which we value as customers!!!!!!! 10/10 recommend and will be telling my friends and family to visit her at Ken Ganley!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Overall had a good experience, walked out with what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

My experience here was great! Fast and easy service. Mariah was easy to work with and very personable. Usually I dread the car buying experience but she made it a joy.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I was interested in doing a possible trade-in, i spoke with Deric Martin and he was very informative and offered to give me a call back when the vehicle I had in mind would become available! Overall amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Ask for Ishmael, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and he definitely knows his stuff!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Mariah did an amazing job found the exact vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

100% would recommend this dealership. Customer service was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Excellent experience, Mariah took amazing care of me and made the entire experience as stress free as possible...10 outta 10.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Mariah did a wonderful job with us. She goes out of the way to listen to what the customer really wants. She does not try to force anything on you or make you feel uncomfortable. Highly recommend her and Ken Ganley Kia.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Quality service and friendly salesmen, absolutely recommend buying a new or used car from Ken Ganley Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Excellent customer service. Deric had the perfect car ready and waiting for me. I typically hate the car buying process. Deric made the process simple and quick. Maria in the financial department finished the deal with the same positive enthusiasm. I definitely recommend this team to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

My Sales Consultant Leo Bonilla was great! He explained everything to me about my car functions. Definitely I will be back to Ken Ganley Kia.🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I came in the other and had an awesome experience. Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Buying a car has never been a fun experience until I went to Ken Ganely Kia and worked with Tessa. She made car shopping fun and exciting all while being very knowledgeable. 10/10 job, Tessa!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Everyone seemed very friendly and helpful throughout my whole experiance of finding the perfect car for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Had a great experience!!!! Can’t thank Tessa enough for her help as well as the whole teams! Very easy process!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I was helped by a man named Aj Kirlough, he was very helpful and knowledgeable about my car needs and he made everything easy for me to understand and was very fast working, I would definitely recommend going to Aj for all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Absolutely love this place, the people here are so helpful and really care about your well being. They are all very knowledgeable about the cars they are selling and I actually enjoyed my experience here. I will definitely be coming back next time I need a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I bought a new Kia Stinger here and it was a great experience! Everyone was super helpful and really accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I cannot say enough about the amazing customer service I received from Brett at Ken Ganley. He went above and beyond while I was dealing with my daughter's outside warranty claim for her Kia. This man made more phones calls and pushed more people to do their jobs than I could even imagine! These are the people a company needs to recognize. The efforts he made on a daily basis for us resulted in the warranty company FINALLY honoring her claim and approving her new engine. He was honest, sincere and kept me posted daily on the ongoings and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Ken Ganley Kia. Salesman Ishmael was very helpful and met all my needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Had a great experience , ish was very knowledgeable in I’m thinking of making a purchase thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

great place! nice people!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Was a painless car buying experience, Tessa was helpful in guiding me through the process and getting me out the door with a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Car dealerships typically give me anxiety but I had a very pleasant experience with Tessa! She made me feel so comfortable and was so knowledgeable. Highly recommend working with Tessa!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I had such an amazing experience here! Ishmael was so professional and gave amazing customer service! Would recommend anyone to go here for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

ISHMAEL WHITWORTH was phenomenal, kind and actually took his time to help me get my dream car ! 100/10 recommend !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

We were in a position where we needed to buy a car immediately and were worried about limited inventory. After going in and speaking with Tad, we ended up leaving with two brand new cars that day. Everyone there was helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Ken ganly Kia is the drippiest place to buy a car, the salesman stay iced out! The car had 4 wheels and worked so that’s a plus too

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Staff is very helpful and left me feeling confident in my decision!! I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

i had a great experience at ken ganley kia with great help from AJ Kirlough!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Ishmael made buying a car feel less stressful! Will return to see him next time!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Had an amazing experience. I would highly recommend asking for Tessa! She was able to answer all of my questions and so knowledgeable. She is great at what she does and really made a lasting impression.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I had been to multiple dealerships, with varied experiences regarding customer service. Ken Ganley Kia was excellent through and through and i drove off the lot in a great car that I got an even greater deal on. Will definitely be back to shop for cars for my fiance.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Have nothing to complain about Ishmael was a delight.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great experience with Ishmael, very knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Absolutely great time for me and my wife we were able to purchase her dream car a green Kia Soul last month employees were really helpful !

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I self identify as a Karen. You read that right, all of those jokes about Karens are me. So that being said, I'm a rough critic. Tessa was still amazing. Ask for Tessa when you come to Ken Ganley.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Tessa is amazing! She hooked me up with the meanest whip! She was so helpful and I love my ride! I will only work with Tessa in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great service! Ishmael is very knowledgeable and was very helpful! Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I experienced lovely service here. AJ was great. The whole process was swift and easy. Very pleased with Ken Ganley Kia in Medina.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Fantastic customer service, attentive staff, and a straightforward, streamlined buying experience. Would strongly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I went up here to look for a family friendly car for my 16-year-old son. Service was very helpful and in tune in to my thoughts and wants as a parent. We ended up finding the right car at the right price and it was very easy and simple.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Wonderful service. Ishmael Whitworth helped me find a car that fit me, my budget, and my lifestyle. He is always kind, knowledgeable, and honest. I definitely recommend Ken Ganley Kia.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I had the best experience from this dealership! They made everything simple and helped me get the lowest prices that I could have with my budget. I would recommend anyone to go talk to them if you’re in need for a vehicle. they definitely have a customer for a long time!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Ishmael was great. He made buying my car an easy and comfortable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I just bought a jeep. I had some financial requirements that I needed to be met and the staff member ish did a great job at making sure all my needs were met. The staff was amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Customer service was absolutely amazing. Helped me find answers to serious questions and concerns. Definitely buy from here if you’re worried about a first purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Ishmael was awesome! Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Last week I went to look at some cars. I usually don’t like car sellers because they stir up my diagnoses ptsd from Vietnam. Then I met Tessa. She was very helpful, kind and was able to explain things to me in a non threatening way. Nice job Tessa, I’m glad you are part of the team and I’ll come see you when I’m ready to buy.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I give 5 stars for Service Advisor Brett Kochman. I recommend anyone going to get service done to request him as your service advisor. He is amazing with his customer service and ensures you of anything going on with you car as well as he stays on top of notifying customers on their car through out the process of it being serviced. You're in good hands.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Tessa was extremely helpful during my car buying experience. Buying a car as a woman by myself is always intimidating, and Tessa made me feel comfortable and like I wasn't being taken advantage of. I highly recommend going to this dealership and asking for Tessa.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Wonderful Experience! Loved that all of my concerns were met with understanding and kind explanations! Would highly recommend!! Thank you to the team at Ken Ganley Kia.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Went to Ken Ganley and worked with Tessa she was amazing and so helpful! I would recommend if you need any help ask for her. She answered all my questions and makes me want to come back to them again!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Amazing experience, everyone was very nice and explained everything well! Great customer service! I felt very comfortable being able to share my concerns about different cars I’ve had in the past. If you have had a bad experience with your cars, i would highly recommend Ken Ganley Kia! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Visited several times and had the best experience each time! The customer service is awesome, there was always someone to help me if I needed it! Thank you Ken Ganley Kia!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Tessa Thomas was very helpful and made my experience so great! Would definitely recommend this dealership because of people like her!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great experience. Tessa did an amazing job!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Tessa was really great to work with and handled my questions and concerns with kindness and attentiveness! She was a wonder to talk to!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Tessa is so professional and easy to work with. She made my experience at Ken Ganley fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Phenomenal Workers, great prices, amazing cars.. All around THE place to go to get the car you need the most!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Picked up my new telluride on Saturday— sales specialist Tad was great through the whole process and everyone was very professional. Even spent 20min with me after the sale to help show me all the functions on the new ride. 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Damon Swann made my first car buying experience exceptional. Very professional, kind and helped me find a car at an affordable rate.Thank You Damon for such an amazing experience and great new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Car Salesman Damon Swann was the best. Very efficient and gave us everything we asked for. We love our new Kia. Try them first. GREATEST

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Ken Ganley of Medina,for me they are, Excellent, when u go in the lady at the entrance at the desk was great. Customer service,ask can I help u. I can say everytime I went for service it was and always is Excellent Customer service &with my new car better than the first, They are my Dealerships. Thank U.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I just bought a Kia forte from Tim Mark at Kia of Medina and your business manager Charlie I think was his name and Joe the other man who helped me get through it I have little credit I'm starting over again in life and these guys were the best they were helping they help me all the way through it they made sure that my payments weren't too high right where I wanted them they were great I'd go back there again and I'd recommend them to anybody thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I bought a used Jeep, and the whole process from start to finish was simple, transparent, and helpful. I had a few requirements personally and financially, and Ken Ganley staff were able to meet those with great ease. For my first car buying experience, I would highly recommend and don’t have a negative thing to say!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Just got my new Kia Telluride and I’m obsessed! Love everything about this SUV! I had a wonderful buying experience at Ken Ganley Kia and the absolute best salesman, DJ Deetz! Highly recommend him, I’ve been to several dealerships and he is by far the best! Very helpful and honest, not your typical salesman that pressures or wasted your time. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Brian Harvey was incredible!! I came in on short notice and he assisted me in my goal of leasing a new Telluride! He never pressured me and did all he could to help me in my situation. He was courteous and extremely knowledgeable, yet down to earth. Thank you Brian!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Maria was extremely professional and efficient to work with. She responded quickly to my inquiry, answered all my questions, and got me a great deal! The dealership is spotless and pristine, and the entire staff was friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I bought a used car from Ken Ganley Kia one week ago. I am very happy with the 2019 Optima I bought. I worked with two people at the dealership. The person I primarily dealt with was Tad Ries. If you want to have a pleasant and informative shopping experience, ask for Tad. He walked me through everything about the car I finally settled on. He is a very personable guy who I felt I could trust, and he proved me right. The finance officer who took care of all the paperwork and financing was also a pleasure to work with. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Such a great experience!! Mariah R. was very helpful, took her time and explained everything in detail throughout the whole process. Happy I chose Ken Ganley Kia to make my first car purchase (2022 Kia Sportage)

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Spent many hours viewing online different SUV Brands. I decided to look at Hyundai/Santa Fe and KIA/Sorento. The decision was made to go with KIA. Upon arrival I was introduced to Leo Bonilla (sales consultant). Leo provided excellent details on various models in stock at the time. Once decision was made the process to close deal was quick and painless. Look forward to our new relationship with the Ken Ganley Kia dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I have had the most pleasant experience buying a car it started with a simple phone call and Lance gave the best customer service over the phone he was kind and knowledgeable . Lance came to pick me up not that is top notch service with a smile. He was very informative every step of the pro

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

This was the 3rd time I have bought from Ken Ganley. I always go with Damon Swan. He is the best, knowledgeable and listens to me and what i want. I bought a new seltos yesterday and couldn't be happier. Getting the car I need and want and having a great experience is what it's all about. I 100% recommend Ken Ganley Kia and Damon Swan!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I recently accompanied a friend to purchase a 2019 Kia Sorento and she had a salesman named Lance Bell,when I tell you this gentleman was one of the most attentive and well prepared people that I have ever met would be a understatement.This man made shopping for a car as easy as buying a gallon of milk from the store .Let me explain,Mr Bell had all the paperwork ready and prepared to be signed,Mr Bell explained everything in a way that was clear and concise and made you feel like you were special to Ganley,this guy ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I first visited Ken Ganley back in 2017 and ended up purchasing a 2016 Kia Forte from Damon. I’ve love that car ever since I purchased it and driving it has been a great experience. Damon gave me his number and we’ve stayed in touch over the years. Today I’m thrilled to say I traded in that 2016 for a 2021. It’s my first brand new car and I’m so excited! Damon’s great and I made sure to come back and see him again because of my experience there. Thanks Ken Ganley! Super excited to drive my new ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I can’t recommend Ken Ganley Kia in Medina enough! Our experience was great all around with every department we had to go through to finance a new car. Our salesman Damon Swann was the absolute best. He went above and beyond and was never pushy about anything. He truly did his best to get us the best deal possible and was incredibly personable as soon as we walked up, making the whole process painless.


Leave Us A Review