Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Ken Ganley Kia. From the time I pulled into the lot and got out of my car each person I encounter was extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone seemed to love their job because I did not see one person grimace or overheard one negative comment the entire time I was there. Lance Bell started the process of taking care of my needs over the phone and via email even before I walked through the doors and when we met he greeted me and took care of me. He listened to what I wanted and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Needed a new car, the Forte fit the bill, Ken Gainley had one when i needed one. Right price and the gas milage i needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DJ is a friendly straightforward sales representative. He was patient with me through the process. He was not pushy and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. He even came in on a Football Sunday to meet with me ! Highly recommend working with DJ and Ken Ganley Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The experience was easeful and non stressful with no pressure. All questions I had were answered quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Leased a 2021 kia forte and Tad was extremely helpful the entire time! Everyone here is very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Bryan was my salesman and he did a terrific job of explaining things to me, answering questions and pointing out features that were important to me. I would recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Kia Forte XLS. I received fast and thorough service from my sales person Tad Ries. He is very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Keonta made the experience enjoyable and smooth. We walked in on a weekend and walked out with our new car same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Came in today at 130pm for my scheduled basic service on my silver 2021 Kia Sportage AWD ( oil change, tire rotation and had also a key fob that needed reprogrammed.) Dealt with Service Advisor Brett Kochman. Very nice guy, took care of me and was pleasant to deal with very informative and knows his job well. I will highly recommend seeing him if you need service here . Ken Ganley Kia has been also a good dealership to lease or buy from also highly recommend them if looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

It was time for my son to get a new car. He is loving his new Forte!!! Thank you to the sales team, even they're service department was incredible!! I will be referring all friends and family. 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Excellent customer service, timely service, DQ next door 🙂 Making people submit minimum of 15 words is a great way to not get any more reviews from me. Probably other people, too. Might want to reconsider that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Awesome experience with the entire dealership!!! Love my new car!!! Honest, upfront staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Courteous quick and exactly as expected. They not only washed the car, they spot vacuumed the front seat floor area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The staff at ken Hanley Kia was very friendly to work with and made it simple

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Deric and Mariah were amazing!! Customer service was great they provided a really good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service. Kept me informed of the work they did replacing my engine via warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

They are kind and do good work. They let you know up front about what you are going to be charged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I was very impressed with my leasing experience at Ken Ganley. Lance made the process very painless and I was very appreciative of that. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Everyone is friendly, helpful. We did not feel pressured or pushed into considering a particular car or model

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great job they told me what they were going to do and did it with ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Any time I have an issue no matter how big or small, the issue gets resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

They always go above and beyond for me in the service department! I leased my 2020 forte from vandevere and regret it. I should’ve got mine from here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

When I tell you the experience I had has set the bar for all dealerships Lance Bell was so cool laid back..I did not feel pressured and he listened to what I wanted and delivered!!!! I told my whole family!!! Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Ken Ganley Auto Outlet made buying my sons first vehicle a fun experience. They had the exact make/model/color that we were looking for at a great price! And the vehicles were CLEAN!! The salesman (Josh), the manager, financial guy, everyone was so professional. The staff were super friendly and made us feel at home. After looking for the right car for many months, this is definitely the best place within a 2 hour radius of our home. Worth the drive! Our son got more than he expected in his first car. Thanks Ken Ganley Auto Outlet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Honest, friendly service. I had a problem that needed immediate attention and was seen within the hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Tad Was friendly, thorough and never pushy which I really appreciate it Since most dealerships and salesman usually are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This dealership has a great selection . The salesman was very friendly and informative , his boss not so much . He led me to believe we were negotiating for AWD , when we got home I realized it was FWD .This is a new car lease .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Fast and easy great prices really good to work with get tad as you sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The GM Steve Sawyer ensure our out of state purchase went well. He ensured it was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very professional. Joe and Matt were great to work with. The car was ready to go when I got there. They answered all my questions. This was the easiest and best car buying experience that I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Sales staff was friendly and worked hard to meet my needs. Very satisfied with my experience at Ken Ganley Kia in Medina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Professional environment. The agreements made were kept. The vehicle was in top shape when I took possession. The process of purchasing was efficient and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great salesmanship. Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Got a great deal from Ken Ganley KIA on my new Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful. My appointment went nicely and timely. All services done where explained well. Great service all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My salesman Jeremy listened to what I told him. He presented me with all the options I was open and qualified for without making me feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had a good experience. Vance was very nice and helpful. They treated us with a lot of respect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Found a used 2019 RAV4 XLE for my fiancé on autotrader they had listed. Almost $4k lower than every other one like it on the site within 200mi of me. Sent them a message and got a phone call from Tad. He was super helpful and was able to provide me with all the info I needed to get things moving. He even stayed late so we could drive the 2 hours up that evening and see the vehicle and ultimately buy it. Thanks again Tad and everyone at Ganley Kia for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Conor was a great sales rep. Very honest and straightforward. He didn’t pressure us into anything and was helpful through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Excellent service. Always willing to work with my budget and help my family out. I recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Work completed in a timely manner. Social distancing practiced. Friendly, professional staff. Always bring my car here for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great service they helped leave off the lot with a great vehicle and looked out setting me with a great price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very friendly group of workers.Vance did a good job. We would return to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Love they customer service they friendly and did all they could to put me in affordable car and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The people there are very friendly very courteous. Pleasant nice and clean environment. And the salespeople was right there as soon as I got out my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The best experience you can have in the car buying process, always will recommend Ken Ganley Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Customer service got me in right away for maintenance. They explained everything to me and I was very happy with that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Incredible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

John is awesome! Took care of everything for us. The young lady who showed us to our car was fantastic as well. I think it was supposed to be her day off. I think I heard someone mention this. She didn't act inconvenienced at all . She was lovely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Kerrnon Moore and his team was nice and explaining things well. Waiting for manager to return call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I felt my vehicle was in good hands. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Ken Ganley Kia works with you to get the best vehicle for you. My salesman, Matt Fowler was very professional and stayed true to the end of the process. I recommend going here first of you want a reliable vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I was really treated very nice and was very comfortable with my salesman! Very easygoing in the whole building I’m glad I chose Ganley ❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The service department had my car finished even quicker than I expected. I referred a friend to come up and buy a new car, and I stayed with her throughout the process and everyone was really great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

My Kia K-5 was due for service. The entire experience was painless. I got in, sat in the lounge, continued working with my laptop since I was technically on the clock, and all was complete within about an hour and 15 minutes or so, exactly what they had predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Took care of me 100%,showed me everything about the car and lined up the first service date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Michael was very nice and the service was excellent. Explained everything. I’m very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Service was great as always, John and the guys were all about helping. I did have a glitch with detailing, but John made the extra day less painful for certain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

This has been one of the easiest service on a vehicle I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great deal. I purchased a Kia Rio. Sales rep was knowledgeable about differing Kia models and competitors, Showed me why Ken Ganley was the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Everything was done effectively and well. Customer service was good and I am pleased with the work that was done to my vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

This is the place I get good service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Purchased a new Kia Rio. Not only the best deal around, Sales rep was familiar with all Kia models and competitor models. Location easy to reach off I-71

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable people, lots of fun to work with. Answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Great deal, very helpful. dealership was knowledgeable about Kia models and competitors, maintenance and more. Location wasn't far away, easy to reach off the Interstate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Prompt service, friendly staff and a thorough inspection of my car to make sure everything was okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Friendly staff. Great Service. Oil change time was less than expected! Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This dealer is spot on with their appt times and also did the work in the time promised. Washed the car AND vacuumed the front floor. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Wonderful experience! Friendly and comforting environment with no pressure. My husband and I were very pleased with the service Bryan Harvey provided for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I have been going to this dealership before it became a Ganley dealership. Although some of the staff have changed, I still consider them to be caring, respectful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service, on time with the service. No delays.waiting room and restrooms clean. Coffee was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Polite and professional staff. I like that they wash and vacuum my car. I know the work will be done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Staff are very prompt when taking care of you after first walking in. They do an excellent job checking the entire vehicle and keep you updated on any needed maintenance. Prices are getting a bit high though I can’t afford 80 dollars for an oil change. Wish I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Took to long to figure out what the problem and order part. Was told it would take 3 hrs. put in part. Glad they finished it earlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The technicians are very quick and always helpful. My car was ready in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Everyone friendly and very knowledgeable. Salesman Mike was extremely helpful and very kind. Also so patient with me explaining all the details of the car and how to use them. I am a senior citizen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The experience was wonderful- from the salesman, waiting outside with an umbrella on a rainy day, financial guy and front desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very nice staff. Was able to get out of the dealership in a decent amount of time . I love my new Kia !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

They are always very professional and they know what they are doing and they don’t give you the run around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

They did a good job, finance guy, AJ, asked for the sale, and had the right vehicle at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I loved it ! Everyone was so helpful, and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Damon Swann did a great job. He was patient with us. He got us the best deal we could ask for!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great to work with. Barry was very helpful and I was impressed with the diversity

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Nice and professional I love my truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Bryan Harvey took it to the next level with his knowledge and patience with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Amazing dealership. Friendly attentive staff. They are there too help you and would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I called your body shop left message nobody has called back called on 9-8-2021 at about 2:30 pm.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

The staff at Ken Ganley Kia go above and beyond to make your experience a good one. Hard to believe there is still excellent customer service these days and the staff here is a perfect example. So glad I purchased my 2021 Kia Sorento at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They care! They know I am back every 2 months for an oil change. They get me in and out. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Customer service was great not only my salesman but overall thanks again Maria and Kia at Medina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Everyone was very polite. The process was very easy. Very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Also kept me informed with any updates. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I was dreading having to get a new vehicle..esp with all the car shortages! Ken Ganley made the process totally painless…and actually easy! I couldn’t be more thankful for everyone there. What a great crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Everyone friendly and helpful during my time there. Service dept. Very knowledgeable and kind will come back again for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Brian Harvey was it on a salesman it was on top of everything while we were waiting to get the car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The waiting area & bathrooms are always clean. Our serviceman John was knowledgeable and explained this in detail& very friendly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review